Neverbland
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn more
Team

S+O Team

Our in-house team is made up of production people, technicians, DoPs, operators, assistants, DIT/data wranglers and sound recordists. These guys work tirelessly to guarantee S+O remain at the forefront of broadcast technology.

See our recent projects

Here are some recent projects our kit and crew have been working on...

View projects
Team
Team
Olly
DoP / Directorolly@somedia.tv
Team
Team
Jim
Technical Managerjim@somedia.tv
Team
Team
Steph
Directorsteph@somedia.tv
Team
Team
Hannah
Account Managerhannah@somedia.tv
Team
Team
Chris
Editor/DIT/Producerchris@somedia.tv
Team
Team
Gemma
Bookings Coordinatorgemma@somedia.tv
Team
Team
Kim
Accountskim@somedia.tv
Team
Team
Pamela
Accounts pamela@somedia.tv
Team
Team
Jody
Kitroom Managerjody@somedia.tv
Team
Team
Martyn
Technical Co-ordinatormartyn@somedia.tv
Team
Team
Rich
Camera Operator / Fixed Rig Specialistrich@somedia.tv
Team
Team
Jonnie
Camera Operator jonnie@somedia.tv
Team
Team
Alice
Camera Operatoralice@somedia.tv
Team
Team
Tom
Camera Assistant tom@somedia.tv
Team
Team
Tom
Camera Assistant tom.askew@somedia.tv
Team
Team
Philip
Camera Assistantphilip@somedia.tv
Team
Team
Joe
Sound Recordistjoe.worthy@somedia.tv
Team
Team
Tanas
Camera Assistanttanas@somedia.tv
Team
Team
Jasmin
Camera Assistantjasmin@somedia.tv
Team
Team
Joe
Camera Traineejoe.thompson@somedia.tv
Team
Team
Bertie
Team
Team
Luca
Junior Sound Recordist luca@somedia.tv
Team
Team
Ruby