Neverbland
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn more
COVID-19 UPDATE: Our offices are open. For more info and our safety measures click here
Team

S+O Team

See our recent projects

View projects
Team
Team
Steph
Directorsteph@somedia.tv
Team
Team
Olly
DoP / Directorolly@somedia.tv
Team
Team
Hannah
Head of Bookingshannah@somedia.tv
Team
Team
Matteo
Senior Bookings Coordinatormatteo@somedia.tv
Team
Team
Sarah
Senior Bookings Coordinatorsarah@somedia.tv
Team
Team
Jody
Kit Room Managerjody@somedia.tv
Team
Team
Martyn
Technical Managermartyn@somedia.tv
Team
Team
Dave
Assistant Kit Room Managerdave@somedia.tv
Team
Team
Joe
Senior Kit Room Technician / Camera Assistantjoe.thompson@somedia.tv
Team
Team
Hattie
Kit Room Technician / Camera Assistanthattie@somedia.tv
Team
Team
Thomas
Kit Room Technician / Camera Assistantthomas@somedia.tv
Team
Team
Toufique
Kit Room Technician / Camera Traineetoufique@somedia.tv
Team
Team
Becca
Kit Room Technician / Camera Traineebecca@somedia.tv
Team
Team
Marcus
Junior Kit Room Technician / Camera Traineemarcus@somedia.tv
Team
Team
George
Junior Kit Room Technician / Camera Traineegeorge@somedia.tv
Team
Team
Eben
Junior Kit Room Technician / Camera Traineeeben@somedia.tv
Team
Callum
Junior Kit Room Technician / Camera Traineecallum@somedia.tv
Team
Team
Kim
Accountantkim@somedia.tv
Team
Team
Pamela
Accountantpamela@somedia.tv
Team
Team
Ruby